Sorry for the lack of posts. Promise to stop being lazy. Its been nice out

New Mastodon Album Details.

Artwork by AJ Fosik
Mastodon has released more in fo and cover art for their forthcoming album "The Hunter"

Confirmed song titles:
  • "Blasteroids"
  • "The Octopus Has No Friends"
  • "Stargasm"
  • "Curl of the Burl"
  • "All the Heavy Lifting"
  • "The Sparrow"
  • "The Ruiner"
  • "Dry Bone Valley"

  • New Featured Section

    Check out the new "Featured Band" section to the right of the screen, this week we welcome Seattles Broxa.

    New Today Is The Day

    Masters of heavy Today is The Day have posted a new track. You can veiw it here.